Africa Summit 2016 – Aid and International Development

February 1, 2016

uneca.org United Nations Conference Centre, Addis Ababa, EthiopiaThe summit will focus on how technological innovations and best practices can improve delivery and development strategy in East Africa.The AIDF Africa Summit will provide a full overview of the…

2016: Nigeria begins Satellite management business from Jan 16

January 12, 2016

Newswatchtime Nigeria has become the first African nation to compete at the international stage as a major player in space technology, as the Nigerian Communications Satellite (NIGCOMSAT- operator of NigComSat-R), the Nigerian Communication Satellite had won the bid to…

AREI €10 billon for electricity in Africa

December 17, 2015

afriquetechnology.com Developed counties have already collected €10 billions of public funds to support an African development initiative for renewable energy on the continent, the French Minister of foreign affairs, Laurent Fabius said at Le Bourget, near Paris.The $10…

COP21: African mini-summit to meet the continent's challenges

December 8, 2015

Rfi AFRIQUE Paris is conscious; Africa is expecting from the COP21 fast and concrete commitments. And this summit could be the opportunity to reassure them. In total, some twenty delegations are expected, 14 Heads of State and African Governments,…

United Nations Conference on Climate Change

November 25, 2015

cop21.gouv.fr The international political response to climate change started at the Earth Summit in Rio in 1992, where the Convention of Rio » included the adoption of CCNUCC, United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change. This Convention developed an action…

    Consultancy

    In order to be a privileged partner of African States, of the Private sector and of NGOs on the one hand; And in line with its objectives and attributions on the other, the African Regional…

    Get started

    Assistance

    In order to be a privileged partner of African States, of the Private sector and of NGOs on the one hand; and in line with its objectives and attributions on the other, the African Regional…

    Get started

    Training

    The African Regional Centre for Technology is aware that the achievement of its objectives and its significant contribution to achieving the Millennium Development Goals (MDGs) through capacity building of stakeholders of SMEs, SMEs, NGOs, women's…

    Get started

Sommet 2016 Afrique - Aide et Développement International

1 février 2016

uneca.org Centre de conférences des Nations Unies, Addis-Abeba, EthiopieLe sommet se focalisera sur comment les innovations technologiques et les meilleures pratiques peuvent améliorer la livraison et la stratégie de développement en Afrique de l’est.Le sommet AIDF Afrique…

AREI 10 milliards d’euros pour l’électricité en Afrique

17 décembre 2015

afriquetechnology.com  Les pays développés ont déjà mobilisé 10 milliards d’euros de financements publics pour soutenir une initiative africaine de développement des énergies renouvelables sur ce continent, a annoncé  le ministre français des Affaires étrangères Laurent Fabius au Bourget…

COP21: un mini-sommet africain pour relever les défis du continent

8 décembre 2015

Rfi AFRIQUE Paris le sait, l’Afrique attend de la COP21 des engagements concrets et rapides. Et ce sommet sera peut-être l’occasion de les rassurer. Au total, une vingtaine de délégations sont attendues, 14 chefs d’Etats et de gouvernements africains,…

Conférence des Nations Unis sur les Changements Climatiques

25 novembre 2015

cop21.gouv.fr La réponse politique internationale au changement climatique débuta au Sommet de la Terre à Rio en 1992, où la ‘Convention de Rio’ inclut l’adoption de la CCNUCC. Cette convention développa un projet pour l’action visant la stabilisation des…

    Consultance

    Dans le souci d'être le partenaire privilégié des Etats africains, du secteur Privé et des ONG d'une part ;Et conformément à ses objectifs et à  ses attributions d'autre part, le Centre Régional Africain de Technologie…

    Premiers pas

    Assistance

    Dans le souci d’être le partenaire privilégié des Etats africains, du secteur Privé et des ONG d’une part et conformément à ses objectifs et à  ses attributions d’autre part, le Centre Régional Africain de Technologie…

    Premiers pas

    Formation

    Le Centre Régional Africain de Technologie  est conscient du faite que la réalisation de ses objectifs et sa contribution significative a l'atteinte des Objectifs du Millénaire pour le Développement (OMD) passe par le renforcement des…

    Premiers pas